h.e.l.l.o.

let's play hide-and-seek!

Red & White, classic.

What about reindeer with a shiny red nose that helps Santa delivers presents on Christmas Eve?

I hope that will actually happen! I always remember about the stories on Santa climbing from the chimney to send the presents to all children in the neighborhood, it feels so magical!

The classical Christmas stories are always everyone’s favorite at all time.

Looking at the white and red illustrations on Santa and Reindeer, it just knocked me that Christmas it’s COMING! I dug up my old collections of illustration books, and I found a classical storybook on Rudolph, and it’s just what I need at this time… for creating my first book sharing post. I love vintage books a lot, the crafting of the illustrations, the printing and the typography are refined. I would like to share you some pages of the book… the illustrations will definitely bring you bash of old time memory.

rudolph01rudolph02rudolph03rudolph04Christmas Oh! Christmas! Let’s do a countdown… another 12 days to go. Ho!   – Enjoy –

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 13, 2012 by in Book and tagged , , , , , , .

Navigation

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Categories

Top Food Blogs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 727 other followers

Follow Me on Pinterest
my foodgawker gallery
OBSTFUL

A Really Obstful Blog

How Far From Home

Two Creatives. One Wanderlist. Zero reasons to stay at home.

Homemade Delish

With creativity and imagination you can style anything to your taste

Rustic Plate

Tasty homemade food for home cooks

Queen Smithereen.

A Home Cook's Journal of Tastes & Morsels

